S'identifier

Faculty directory and resumes

Nom Prénom Titre Messagerie électronique
Bailly Jean-Denis Maître de Conférences , DMV, Ph.D., HDR, Diplomate ECVPH jd.bailly@envt.fr
Baranowski Eric PhD e.baranowski@envt.fr
Bertagnoli Stéphane DMV, PhD, HDR s.bertagnoli@envt.fr
Berthelot Xavier Professeur, DMV, PhD, dipl ECAR x.berthelot@envt.fr
Bibbal Delphine DMV, PhD d.bibbal@envt.fr
Boullier Séverine DMV, PhD, HDR s.boullier@envt.fr
Bourgès-Abella Nathalie Maitre de Conférences Hors Classe en Histologie PhD, HDR n.bourges-abella@envt.fr
Bousquet-Mélou Alain Professeur, DMV, PhD, HDR , Diplomate ECVPT a.bousquet-melou@envt.fr
Camus Christelle PhD c.camus@envt.fr
Citti Christine c.citti@envt.fr